The NMSF holds the sporting authority to govern Motorsport in Namibia


NMSF Affiliated Clubs & Promoters

Affiliated Clubs
Windhoek Motor Club
Walvis Bay Motor Club

Chairperson: Richard Slammet Chairperson: Jan Everson
Contact: +264 81 124 9200 Contact: +264 81 128 4118
E-mail: E-mail:
Address: P O Box 21041, Windhoek  Address: P O Box 5285, Walvis Bay
Code: Circuit Racing, Karting,
Oval Track Racing, Rally,
Rally Cross, Club Drag Racing,
Code: Ovaltrack, Spinning,
Drag Racing, Long Circuit, Rally
Club Membership Form
Club Family Membership Form
Club Membership Form
NMSF Fitness Declaration
NMSF Fitness Declaration  
Namibia Enduro Club
Redline Motor Club

Chairperson: Wilhelm van Niekerk Chairperson: Dippies Dippenaar
Contact: +264 81 127 9033 Contact: +264 81 124 1466
Website: Website:
Code: Enduro & MX Code: Rally
Tsumeb Motor Club
Trax & Trails 4x4 Club
Chairperson: Shaeen Emamdien Chairperson: Martin Theron
Contact: +264 81 129 0924 Contact: +264 81 124 7184
E-mail: E-mail:
Website: Website:
Code: Dirt Ovals, Drags, Vasbyt, MX Address:
  Code: 4x4 Vasbyt
Keetmanshoop Off-Road
Rally Club (KOC)
Team Kyle Motor Club
Chairperson: Danie Retief Chairperson: Felicity van Wyk
Contact: +264 81 129 6623 Contact: +264 81 149 6900
Address: New Castle St, Northern Ind Park
Unit 18, Windhoek
Address: E-mail:
Code: Off-Road Rallies Code: Spinning
Gobabis Motor Club
Swakop Karters
Chairperson: Stefan Labuschagne Chairperson: Jörg Goldbeck
Contact: +264 81 470 8200 Contact: +264 81 149 4088
E-mail: E-mail:
E-mail: Website:
Address: Address:
Code: Rally, Off-Road & MX Code: Karting
Okahandja Spinning Drifting Driver Red Autosports
Chairperson: Elby Snyders Chairperson: Emmanuel Ekomu
Contact: +264 81 354 9048 Contact: +264 81 216 9391
E-mail: E-mail:
Website: Website:
Address: 3 Rooiborsie Street, Okahandja Address: P O Box 51218,Windhoek
Code: Code:
Namibia Extreme
Sports Promotor (NES)
Swakopmund MX
Promotors (Swakop MX)
Contact: Andreas Brendel Contact: Mike Nederlof
Contact: +264 81 124 3522 Contact: +264 81 128 8880
E-mail: E-mail:
E-mail: Website:
Website: Address:
Code: MX & Enduro Code: MX